Results

  • @ Northeast

    12/13/2019

  • @ Mystic Valley

    12/17/2019

  • vs. Gr. Lawrence

    12/20/2019

  • @ Tba

    12/27/2019

  • @ Tba

    12/28/2019

  • @ Shawsheen

    01/07/2020

  • vs. Gr Lowell

    01/10/2020

  • vs. Whittier

    01/21/2020

  • vs. Northeast

    01/24/2020

  • vs. Mystic Valley

    01/28/2020

  • @ Greater Lawrence

    01/31/2020

  • @ Rockport

    02/03/2020

  • vs. Shawsheen

    02/05/2020

  • @ Gr Lowell

    02/07/2020

  • vs. Rockport

    02/10/2020

  • @ Whittier

    02/14/2020

  • BEST FANS EVER!
  • FOCUS LADIES

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 13
    Northeast
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 17
    Mystic Valley
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 20
    Gr. Lawrence
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 27
    Tba
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 28
    Tba
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 07
    Shawsheen
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 10
    Gr Lowell
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 21
    Whittier
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 24
    Northeast
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 28
    Mystic Valley
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 31
    Greater Lawrence
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Feb. 03
    Rockport
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Feb. 05
    Shawsheen
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Feb. 07
    Gr Lowell
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Feb. 10
    Rockport
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS Basketball | Varsity

Head Coach: Greg O'Brien 

email: gobrien@essextech.net

 

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.