FALL SPORTS (Golf, Soccer, XC, Field Hockey) will start on Monday, September 21st, 2020 directly after school.

Click on the link below for detailed information on Fall tryouts: GOLF, FIELD HOCKEY, B/G SOCCER AND B/G CROSS COUNTRY!

 

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1BJUa6u6v3cyWe_Ya_ASns-KjAdCZDHeccYSVa1zXoK0/edit#

 

7/3/2021 6:05 PM

Results

  • @ Greater Lawrence

    12/11/2020

  • vs. Lowell catholic

    12/15/2020

  • @ Georgetown

    12/17/2020

  • @ Shawsheen

    12/18/2020

  • vs. Northeast

    12/21/2020

  • @ TBA (Rockport Tourney)

    12/28/2020

  • @ TBA (Rockport Tourney)

    12/29/2020

  • vs. Rockport

    01/04/2021

  • @ Whittier

    01/08/2021

  • vs. Mystic Valley

    01/13/2021

  • vs. Greater Lowell

    01/19/2021

  • vs. Shawsheen

    01/22/2021

  • vs. Greater Lawrence

    01/26/2021

  • @ Lowell catholic

    01/29/2021

  • @ Rockport

    02/02/2021

  • @ Northeast

    02/05/2021

  • @ Mystic Valley

    02/08/2021

  • vs. Whittier

    02/10/2021

  • vs. Greater Lowell

    02/12/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 11
    Greater Lawrence
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 15
    Lowell catholic
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 17
    Georgetown
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 18
    Shawsheen
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 21
    Northeast
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 28
    TBA (Rockport Tourney)
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 29
    TBA (Rockport Tourney)
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Jan. 04
    Rockport
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 08
    Whittier
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Jan. 13
    Mystic Valley
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 19
    Greater Lowell
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 22
    Shawsheen
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 26
    Greater Lawrence
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 29
    Lowell catholic
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Feb. 02
    Rockport
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS Basketball | Varsity

Head Coach: Greg O'Brien 

email: gobrien@essextech.net

 

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.