NEW SPORT SEASONS DATES FOR 2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR

WINTER SEASON NOV 30 - FEB 21

B & G BASKETBALL

B & G WRESTLING 

HOCKEY

CHEERLEADING

 

FALL 2 SEASON  FEB 22- APRIL 25

B & G  SOCCER

B & G CROSS COUNTRY

FOOTBALL

CHEERLEADING

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

 

SPRING SEASON  APRIL 26 - JULY 3

SOFTBALL

BASEBALL

B & G OUTDOOR TRACK

B & G LACROSSE

 

ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE EMAIL ATHLETIC DIRECTOR KEVIN BRADLEY  kbradley@whittier.tec.ma.us

6/30/2021 10:41 PM

BOYS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/11/2020 Fri vs. NORTHEAST H 5:15 PM Whittier HS -
12/13/2020 Sun @ TRITON A 12:00 PM TRITON -
12/15/2020 Tue @ SHAWSHEEN A 5:15 PM SHAWSHEEN -
12/18/2020 Fri @ GR LOWELL A 5:15 PM GR LOWELL -
12/23/2020 Wed vs. AMESBURY H 5:30 PM Whittier HS -
12/30/2020 Wed vs. PEABODY HS H 1:00 PM Whittier HS -
01/05/2021 Tue vs. KIPP H 5:15 PM Whittier HS -
01/07/2021 Thu vs. TRITON H 5:30 PM Whittier HS -
01/08/2021 Fri @ MINUTEMAN A 5:30 PM MINUTEMAN -
01/10/2021 Sun @ PEABODY HS A 2:00 PM PEABODY HS -
01/12/2021 Tue vs. LOWELL CATHOLIC H 5:15 PM Whittier HS -
01/19/2021 Tue @ NORTHEAST A 5:15 PM NORTHEAST -
01/22/2021 Fri @ GR LAWRENCE A 5:15 PM GR LAWRENCE -
01/25/2021 Mon vs. GR LOWELL H 5:30 PM Whittier HS -
01/27/2021 Wed @ AMESBURY A 5:30 PM AMESBURY -
01/29/2021 Fri vs. SHAWSHEEN H 5:30 PM Whittier HS -
02/03/2021 Wed @ LOWELL CATHOLIC A 5:30 PM LOWELL CATHOLIC -
02/08/2021 Mon vs. GR LAWRENCE H 5:30 PM Whittier HS -
02/10/2021 Wed @ KIPP A 5:30 PM KIPP -
02/11/2021 Thu vs. MINUTEMAN H 5:30 PM Whittier HS -
2020-2021 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/23/2020 Wed vs. AMESBURY H 4:00 PM Whittier HS -
12/30/2020 Wed vs. PEABODY HS H 11:30 AM Whittier HS -
01/07/2021 Thu vs. TRITON H 4:00 PM Whittier HS -
01/08/2021 Fri @ MINUTEMAN A 4:00 PM MINUTEMAN -
01/10/2021 Sun @ PEABODY HS A 12:30 PM PEABODY HS -
01/27/2021 Wed @ AMESBURY A 4:15 PM AMESBURY -
02/11/2021 Thu vs. MINUTEMAN H 4:00 PM Whittier HS -
2020-2021 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/23/2020 Wed vs. AMESBURY H 3:15 PM Whittier HS -
01/27/2021 Wed @ AMESBURY A 3:15 PM AMESBURY -