Register NOW for Spring WRESTLING. Start date Monday, May 3rd!

Link to Registration: https://essextech.8to18.com/

5/10/2021 6:48 PM

Spring Sports Letter - detailed information on dates, times, locations, and protocols.

Spring Sports Letter - detailed information on dates, times, locations, and protocols.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Pwg7jcf0BhY7HZBsuNdm0TAgInwkhuXOby6ki0-SZjI/edit?usp=sharing

7/3/2021 12:48 PM

ALL HOME VOLLEYBALL GAMES WILL BE LIVE STREAMED ON YOUTUBE - TALON TV ESSEX TECH. ALL HOME GAMES AT THE STADIUM WILL BE LIVE STREAMED ON HTTPS://WWW.NFHSNETWORK.COM/

 

Talon TV  Essex Tech Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCy6R-J_NqWHVxLaxiln9qcw/videos?view=57

NFHS Link: https://www.nfhsnetwork.com/

7/3/2021 1:52 AM

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (F)
    Baseball

    Monday, May. 10
    Northeast
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, May. 12
    Lowell catholic
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Baseball

    Friday, May. 14
    Shawsheen
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Baseball

    Monday, May. 17
    Greater Lawrence
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, May. 19
    Northeast
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Baseball

    Monday, May. 24
    Shawsheen
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, May. 26
    Marblehead
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Baseball

    Friday, May. 28
    Greater Lawrence
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Jun. 01
    Greater Lawrence
    4:00 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Jun. 02
    Austin Prep
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Jun. 09
    Greater Lawrence
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Baseball

    Friday, Jun. 11
    Marblehead
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Baseball

    Monday, Jun. 14
    Lowell catholic
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Baseball | Freshman

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.