Results

  • vs. AMESBURY SCRIMM

    03/26/2017

  • @ TRITON

    03/28/2017

  • @ NORTH ANDOVER SCRIMM

    03/29/2017

  • @ BILLERICA HS SCRIMM

    03/30/2017

  • @ TEWKSBURY SCRIMM

    04/01/2017

  • @ TEWKSBURY

    04/02/2017

  • vs. LAWRENCE HS

    04/04/2017

  • vs. NOTRE DAME

    04/06/2017

  • vs. MINUTEMAN

    04/07/2017

  • @ GR. LOWELL

    04/11/2017

  • vs. SHAWSHEEN

    04/13/2017

  • @ WINCHESTER

    04/15/2017

  • @ NORTHEAST

    04/20/2017

  • vs. ESSEX TECH

    04/21/2017

  • @ NEWBURYPORT

    04/24/2017

  • vs. GR. LAWRENCE

    04/27/2017

  • @ NOTRE DAME

    05/01/2017

  • vs. GR. LOWELL

    05/03/2017

  • @ SHAWSHEEN

    05/04/2017

  • vs. MYSTIC VALLEY

    05/09/2017

  • @ ESSEX TECH

    05/11/2017

  • vs. PMA

    05/17/2017

  • vs. IPSWICH HS

    05/19/2017

  • @ LOWELL HS

    05/22/2017

  • @ METHUEN TOURNEY

    05/26/2017

  • @ METHUEN TOURNEY

    05/27/2017

News

  • SOFTBALL WINS CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP !!!!!!!!!!

    CONGRATULATIONS TO THE GIRLS VARSITY SOFTBALL TEAM FOR WINNING THE CAC CHAMPIONSHIP...

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Mar. 28
    TRITON
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Mar. 29
    NORTH ANDOVER SCRIMM
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Mar. 30
    BILLERICA HS SCRIMM
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, Apr. 01
    TEWKSBURY SCRIMM
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Sunday, Apr. 02
    TEWKSBURY
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 04
    LAWRENCE HS
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 06
    NOTRE DAME
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 07
    MINUTEMAN
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 11
    GR. LOWELL
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 13
    SHAWSHEEN
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, Apr. 15
    WINCHESTER
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 20
    NORTHEAST
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 21
    ESSEX TECH
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 24
    NEWBURYPORT
    3:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 27
    GR. LAWRENCE
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS Softball | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.