Results

  • @ CENTRAL CATHOLIC

    03/27/2019

  • @ CENTRAL CATHOLIC

    04/02/2019

  • @ BILLERICA HS

    04/04/2019

  • vs. NOTRE DAME

    04/09/2019

  • @ SHAWSHEEN

    04/11/2019

  • @ LOWELL CATHOLIC

    04/18/2019

  • @ Lowell High School

    04/23/2019

  • vs. MYSTIC VALLEY

    04/30/2019

  • vs. GR LAWRENCE

    05/02/2019

  • vs. Essex Tech

    05/03/2019

  • vs. LOWELL CATHOLIC

    05/06/2019

  • @ GR LOWELL

    05/09/2019

  • @ INOVATION ACADEMY

    05/15/2019

  • vs. GR LOWELL

    05/17/2019

  • vs. SHAWSHEEN

    05/21/2019

  • @ NORTHEAST

    05/23/2019

  • @ METHUEN HS

    05/24/2019

  • @ METHUEN HS

    05/25/2019

  • @ Essex Tech

    05/28/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Mar. 27
    CENTRAL CATHOLIC
    4:00 PM

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 02
    CENTRAL CATHOLIC
    4:00 PM

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 04
    BILLERICA HS
    4:00 PM

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 09
    NOTRE DAME
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 11
    SHAWSHEEN
    4:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, Apr. 18
    LOWELL CATHOLIC
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 23
    Lowell High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Apr. 30
    MYSTIC VALLEY
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, May. 02
    GR LAWRENCE
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, May. 03
    Essex Tech
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, May. 06
    LOWELL CATHOLIC
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Thursday, May. 09
    GR LOWELL
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, May. 15
    INOVATION ACADEMY
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Friday, May. 17
    GR LOWELL
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Tuesday, May. 21
    SHAWSHEEN
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS Softball | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.