Results

  • vs.

    03/20/2017

  • @ Tyngsborough HS

    04/05/2017

  • vs. West Boylston MHS

    04/07/2017

  • @ Shrewsbury HS

    04/12/2017

  • vs. Gardner HS

    04/24/2017

  • vs. Hudson HS

    04/26/2017

  • @ Groton-Dunstable RHS

    04/27/2017

  • @ Bromfield School

    05/04/2017

  • vs. Tyngsborough HS

    05/08/2017

  • @ West Boylston MHS

    05/10/2017

  • vs. Bromfield School

    05/12/2017

  • @ Hopedale JSHS

    05/15/2017

  • @ Gardner HS

    05/17/2017

  • @ Hudson HS

    05/19/2017

  • vs. Hopedale JSHS

    05/26/2017

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Apr. 05
    Tyngsborough HS
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Friday, Apr. 07
    West Boylston MHS
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Apr. 12
    Shrewsbury HS
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Apr. 24
    Gardner HS
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Apr. 26
    Hudson HS
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 27
    Groton-Dunstable RHS
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, May. 04
    Bromfield School
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, May. 08
    Tyngsborough HS
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, May. 10
    West Boylston MHS
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Friday, May. 12
    Bromfield School
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, May. 15
    Hopedale JSHS
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, May. 17
    Gardner HS
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Friday, May. 19
    Hudson HS
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Friday, May. 26
    Hopedale JSHS
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
Varsity
Samuel Besse 5'11" 2018 Gregoire Clement 5'10" 2018
Noah Mueller 5'9" 2018 Sujith Naapa Ramesh 5'4" 2017
Jack Palaia 5'8" 2019 Sam Pettersson 5'10" 2018
Calvin Rambacher 6'1" 2019 Alex Ryzi 6'2" 2019
Richard Ryzi 6'2" 2017 Jonathan White 5'8" 2018
Anthony Yang 5'9" 2019
Varsity
Samuel Besse 5'11" 2018 Gregoire Clement 5'10" 2018
Noah Mueller 5'9" 2018 Sujith Naapa Ramesh 5'4" 2017
Jack Palaia 5'8" 2019 Sam Pettersson 5'10" 2018
Calvin Rambacher 6'1" 2019 Alex Ryzi 6'2" 2019
Richard Ryzi 6'2" 2017 Jonathan White 5'8" 2018
Anthony Yang 5'9" 2019