Staff


NORTHEAST METRO TECH

 

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Theodore Nickole

Principal

David DiBarri

Athletic Director

Don Heres

dheres@northeast.tec.ma.us

Athletic Assistant

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Jeff Lefave

jlefave@northeast.tec.ma.us 

Basketball - Boys

Keith Leavitt

kleavitt@northeast.tec.ma.us

Basketball - Girls

Joe Papagni

jpapagni@northeast.tec.ma.us 

Cheerleading

 

Cross Country - Boys

John Carroll

jcarroll@northeast.tec.ma.us 

Cross Country - Girls

John Carroll

jcarroll@northeast.tec.ma.us

Football

Don Heres

dheres@northeast.tec.ma.us

Golf - Boys

 Jarrod Richards

jrichards@northeast.tec.ma.us

Golf - Girls

 

Ice Hockey - Boys

Jeremy Scafidi

jscafidi@northeast.tec.ma.us

Lacrosse - Boys

Neil Valeriani

nvaleriani@northeast.tec.ma.us

Soccer - Boys

John O'Brien

jhobrien@northeast.tec.ma.us 

Soccer - Girls

Jose Ibanez

 

Softball

Al Generazzo 

Swimming and Diving - Boys

Erin Dunwell 

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Erin Dunwell 

Track and Field - Boys

Joseph O'Brien 

Track and Field - Girls

Joseph O'Brien 

Volleyball - Girls

Martin Horkan