Staff

 

GREATER LAWRENCE TECHNICAL SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

John Lavoie

Principal

Elizabeth Freedman

Athletic Director

Michael Nelson

Athletic Trainer

Meagan Foley

Athletic Department Secretary

Ellen DeRosa

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Football 

Tony Sarkis (tsarkis@glts.net)

Fall Cheering

Rebecca Hamel (rhamel@glts.net)

Girls Volleyball 

Rob Mahoney (rmahoney@glts.net)

Boys Soccer

Robert Coakley (rcoakley@glts.net)

Girls Soccer

Rob Ciarlo (rciarlo@glts.net)

Cross Country

Jay Santomassino (jsantomassino@glts.net)

Golf

Edwin Araujo (earaujo@glts.net)

Girls Basketball 

Tara Mansour-Neilon(tmansour-neilon@glts.net)

Boys Basketball 

Scott Hazelton (shazelton@glts.net)

Winter Track 

Jay Santomassino (jsantomassino@glts.net)

Swim

Courtney Eisenberg (ceisenberg@glts.net)

Wrestling

Juan Nieves (jnieves@glts.net)

Winter Cheering

Rebecca Hamel (rhamel@glts.net)

Baseball

Chris Cyr (ccyr@glts.net)

Softball 

Jay Santomassino (jsantomassino@glts.net)

B/G Tennis

Rebecca Pierce & Tim Cusack 

(rpierce@glts.net) (tcusack@glts.net)

Spring Track

Rob Niceforo (rniceforo@glts.net)