Fall Sports Registration

Fall sports start August 24th for all sports except football which starts August 18th. In order to play a sport you must fulfill the following requirements:

1) Register online: The registration link is at the top of this page - "Registration"

2) Provide a valid physical: Must be within the past 13 months

3) Complete the 'Pre-Participation Concussion/Head Injury Form': The link to this form is below - "Concussion/Head Injury Form'

 

8/24/2017 3:01 PM

News and Announcements

Pre-Season Practice Schedule

                     Pre-Season Schedule

 

* Pre-Season: 8/18 for football; 8/24 for all other sports

* Must be fully registered, with valid physical and Concussion Form submitted

* Questions please email the coach; email addresses are below

 

Boys Soccer:

Preseason
August 24, 25, 28, 29, 30, 31 September 1
Time 8:00am till 12:00pm
Lower Soccer Field

Coach Coakley: rcoakley@glts.net

 

Girls Soccer:

                  Preseason

                  August 24th & 25th: 9:00am – 12:30pm

                  August 28th – 31st is TBD

                  Lower Soccer Field

                  Coach Ciarlo: rciarlo@glts.net

 

 Cheerleading:

                  Preseason:

                  August 24th & 25th: 8:00am -4:00pm

                  Small Gym

                  Coach Hamel: rhamel@glts.net               

 

Football:

                  Preseason:

                  August 18th, 19th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd: 5:00pm – 8:00p

                  August 24th, 25th, 26th, 28th: 9:00am – 11:00am & 12:30 -4:00pm

                  August 29th:  Scrimmage at Wilmington at 4:00 (2:00 bus)

                  August 30th, 31st: 3:00 -6:00pm

                  September 1st: Scrimmage at St. Mary’s of Lynn at 5:00 (3:00 bus)

                  Practice Field

                  Coach Sarkis: tsarkis@glts.net

 

Cross Country:

                  Preseason:

                  August 28th - September 1st: 3:00pm – 5:00pm

                  Meet outside the small gym

                  Coach Santomassino: jsantomassino@glts.net

 

Volleyball:

                  Preseason:

                  August 24th: 3:00pm – 6:00pm (tryouts)

                  August 25th, 26th: 8:30am – 4:00pm (tryouts)

                 August 28th – September 1st: TBD, but varsity mornings (exact times are TBD)

                 September 2nd and September 4th: 9:00am – 2:00pm (Playdays)

                 Big Gym

                Coach Mahoney: rmahoney@glts.net

Golf:

                  Preseason:

                  August 24th, 25th, 28th, 29th, 30th, 31st: 3:00 – 5:00

                  Location: Small Gym on the 24th then TBD

                  Coach Araujo: earaujo@glts.net

 

                 

 

 

 

07/25/2017