News and Announcements

Spring Sports: Head Coaches and contact information

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

ESSEX TECHNICAL HIGH SCHOOL

Spring Sports: Head Coaches

 

Boys Lacrosse: Head Coach – Jeff Comeau:  Jcomeau@essextech.net

Girls Lacrosse: Head Coach - Matt GWilliam: MGwilliam@essextech.net

Baseball: Head Coach - Jed Beauparlant: Jbeauparlant.net

Softball: Head Coach - Julia Witzig: Jwitzig@essextech.net

Track and Field (girls and boys): Head Coaches  - Dan Connors: Dconnors@essextech.net and Dan Verrington: Dverrington@gmail.com

 

Boys Volleyball: Head Coach - Pam Leete: Pleete@essextech.net

 

Director of Athletics: Farah Lalli -  Flalli@essextech.net

 

 

 

03/27/2018

Photo Gallery